Global Travel Media » Blog Archive Register now for the final 2020 Nordic webinars by 50 Degrees North | Global Travel Media

Home » Events Calendar » Currently Reading:

[sam id="86" codes="true"]

Register now for the final 2020 Nordic webinars by 50 Degrees North

November 6, 2020 Events Calendar No Comments
The Nordic tour operator and destination specialist 50 Degrees North is running five more agent webinars in Nov-Dec 2020.

‘Fly & Drive Programs in Scandinavia’ is presented by 50 Degrees North’s Nordic Manager, Satu Vänskä-Westgarth. Join Satu and discover private, exclusive getaways through self-drive tours across the Nordics during the summer season. Combine Nordic countries across borders, admire Norwegian fjords, or explore Iceland. Dates and times: 17 Nov at 9am AEST / 11am NZST; 18 Nov at 9am PDT / 12pm EST.
‘Active Holidays in Scandinavia’ is presented by 50 Degrees North’s CEO, Tietse Stelma. This webinar will present a number of active and short holiday options around the Nordics. We call theses Nordic Basecamps: 3-5-night packages, staying at one or two boutique properties, exploring one region in-depth, with an emphasis on adventurous local activities and great locally foraged food. The Nordic Basecamps take you off the main tourist path and away from the crowds for a gorgeous and peaceful stay in the Nordic wilderness. Dates and times: 24 Nov at 9am AEST / 11am NZST; 25 Nov at 9am PDT / 12pm EST.
‘Wellness & Slow Holidays in Scandinavia’ is again presented by the true Nordic expert Satu Vänskä-Westgarth. Sit back, unwind and relax as you listen to Satu’s presentation. Scandinavia and the Nordics offer a range of possibilities for exclusive experiences to leave the stresses of modern life behind. Enjoy a Finnish sauna, relax in a private hot pool in Iceland, unwind at the Arctic Bath in Sweden or join a yoga class with Northern Norway’s fjords and mountains as your backdrop. The options are endless, and in this webinar, Satu will share some of 50 Degrees North’s favourites. Dates and times: 01 Dec at 9am AEST / 11am NZST; 02 Dec at 9am PDT / 12pm EST.
‘Christmas Holidays across Scandinavia, including capital cities and add ons’ is presented by Mari Räsänen, 50 Degrees North’s General Manager in Australia. Mari will show how you can enjoy an unparalleled white Christmas experience in our region, from exclusive Lyngen Lodge stays in northern Norway and glass igloo stays in Finland to a log cabin experiences in Sweden. An exclusive visit to Santa in Lapland is also an unforgettable highlight for anyone – kids and adults alike. Dates and times: 08 Dec at 11am AEST / 3pm NZST / 10am AWST; 09 Dec at 1pm PDT / 4pm EST.
‘Summer & Autumn in the European Arctic – Lapland, Sámi, Self-Drives & early Northern Lights’ is again presented by Satu Vänskä-Westgarth. Explore the stunning Norwegian coastline and unique boutique properties of the Northern Fjord region in the midnight sun, and marvel at the Northern Lights from your own bed in your glass igloo in Finland, surrounded by beautiful autumn colours and reflections from the still lakes. Find off-the-beaten path ideas for your clientele, looking for something unique and unforgettable. Dates and times: 15 Dec at 9am AEST / 11am NZST; 16 Dec at 9am PDT / 12pm EST.
50 Degrees North is also available for private agency webinars for Nordic topics of your choosing.

Comment on this Article:







ADVERTISEMENTS

Huawei Christmas in July banner Sidebar

ADVERTISEMENTS

ADVERTISEMENTS

ADVERTISEMENTS

ADVERTISEMENTS

GLOBAL TRAVEL MEDIA VIDEOS

ADVERTISEMENTS


TravelManagers Tower 2 300x600px

Advertisments

Huawei Christmas in July banners Leader
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
sitemap