Global Travel Media Contact | Global Travel Media

Home » Currently Reading:

Contact

Contact our Team Members

Australian Editorial Team

Stephen Morton
Founder / Editor-In-Chief / Publisher / Chief Executive Officer :
Email: stephen@egtmedia.com
T: + 61 2 8005 8352
M: +61 412 288 274

Peter Needham
Managing Editor – Australasia:
Email: peter@egtmedia.com

John Savage
Journalist
email: jsavage@egtmedia.com

Ian McIntosh
Contributing Editor
email: ian@egtmedia.com

Jill Walsh
Business Travel Editor
email: Jill@egtmedia.com

Richard Coles
Training Insights Contributor / Trainer / Presenter
Email: colestraining@gmail.com

India and South Asia Editorial Team  

Madhura Katti
Managing Editor India & South Asia
email: madhura@egtmedia.com
email: anmkatti@mtnl.net.in

Global Travel Media Americas Editorial Team

Matthew Thomas
Publisher
Email : matt@egtmedia.com

Shelley Bradford Bell 
Managing Editor The Americas

Global Travel Media Sales Team

Stephen Morton

Global Partnership Manager
Email : stephen@egtmedia.com
T : + 61 4 1228 8274
T : + 61 2 8005 8352




ADVERTISEMENTS

Huawei EOFY banners Sidebar

ADVERTISEMENTS

ADVERTISEMENTS

ADVERTISEMENTS

ADVERTISEMENTS

GLOBAL TRAVEL MEDIA VIDEOS

ADVERTISEMENTS


Advertisments

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
sitemap